ordinary and oddinary

I write therefore I exist.

Things on my mind right now.

Things on my mind right now:

1. Mark’s scan results show that he requires a closer monitoring. Nothing has happened but the seemingly scar tissue looks more prominent than before.
2. My sister (and my mom) and my SIL are still at loggerheads and actually more unpleasant events have been occuring.
3. A gossipy colleague. She’s a warm-hearted person but likes gossiping and conspiracy theories. I spoke to her a few times to stop but it’s still happening.
4. Lie to me season 2- episode 18. I spent my weekend watching 17 episodes of Lie to me and I want to watch them all (22 episodes). I even went to bed close to 4am yesterday!
5. Boy, I’m tired.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

