ordinary and oddinary

I write therefore I exist.

Look of the day

Today, my outfit is Olivia Pamerlo inspired – see the photo below.  I came across this look on twitter from people. com and got instantly drawn to it.  Also I’ve noticed that she’s been loving the leopard patterned shoes a lot lately. 

To customise it to my liking and my wardrobe, I put together the following. 

1.  Zara navy blue jacket which has interesting shoulder details.
2. Gap baby yellow light cardigan + Primak orange/yellow-orange cardigan: I think a splash of orange looks better as I don’t have a strong yellow top.
3. Givy blue gray trousers with its signature flower details.
4. Mango dark brown suede ankle boots : Though I do have something similar to what she has, I’ve opted for the boots because I need more inches to pull off this look.
5. Gold accessories: I like my Casio vintage gold watch. It looks like this.
6. LV monogram bag

I think I look nice! lol

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

