ordinary and oddinary

I write therefore I exist.

It sorts itself out.

I was contemplating to sign up for a painting course at the local college and sent an enquiry email asking if this course was booked up. Even then I wasn’t 100% sure whether I really could commit to do it because the time wasn’t convenient and I was going to miss a few classes towards March since I will be away for a few weeks.

Then, I’ve just received the reply and…. voila !  It sorted itself out! ha ha 🙂

Hi puret0ne,

I’m afraid only 1 so far so therefore unlikely to go ahead.
Sorry to disappoint you but we will be advertising again for April.

Kind regards,

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

